Ohio Department of Public Safety


The Ohio Department of Public Safety serves and protects the safety and security of Ohioans through six divisions: Bureau of Motor Vehicles, Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Medical Services, Homeland Security, Highway Patrol, and Office of Criminal Justice Services. One of their tasks includes obtaining all crash data for the State of Ohio.

Group Includes

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
Ohio State Highway Patrol (OSHP)