Transit Signal Priority

Number: 04

Type: Interagency Agreement

Status: Future


Agreements between METRO RTA/PARTA and traffic signal operating agencies for implementation and operations of transit signal priority.


City of Akron Engineering Bureau
City of Cuyahoga Falls Engineering Department
City of Green Engineering Department
City of Kent Engineering Division
City of Stow Department of Public Service
Other Municipalities Public Works/Engineering Departments
Summit County Engineer Office
METRO Regional Transit Authority (METRO)
Portage Area Regional Transportation Authority (PARTA)
City of Hudson Engineering Department
City of Twinsburg Engineering Division
City of Barberton Engineering Division