Emergency Data Collection Functional Area


'Emergency Data Collection' collects and stores emergency information that is collected in the course of operations by the Emergency Management Center. This data can be used directly by operations personnel or it can be made available to other data users and archives in the region.

Included In

City of Akron Combined Communications Center
City of Cuyahoga Falls Regional Communication Center
South Summit Dispatch Center
City of Kent Public Safety Dispatch
City of Stow Communications Center
Other Municipalities Public Safety Dispatch
Portage County Emergency Operations Center
Portage County 911 Dispatch Center
Summit County Emergency Operations Center
Summit County Sheriff Dispatch